Infectious Diseases Clinical Staff

NameJob TitleEmail
Paula Price Ziemski, CPC, PHR, SHRM-CPAdministrative Directorziemskipp2@upmc.edu
Kate Codd-PalmerCRNP, Nurse Managercoddpalmerk@upmc.edu
Maja SaracProject Managersaracm@upmc.edu
Jennifer AstolosOP Nurse Coordinator IIastolosj@upmc.edu
Ashley BaptisteInfection Prevention Project Analysist
Assistant to Drs. Graham Snyder & Elise Martin
baptisteae2@upmc.edu
Lauren BaumannSocial Worker - MSWbaumannl@upmc.edu
Laura BlyOP Nurse Coordinator Iblyll@upmc.edu
Katie BungeOB/GYN for HIV/AIDSbungeke@upmc.edu
Danielle CampClinical Research Nurse Coordinatorcampdm@upmc.edu
Lloyd ClarkeClinical Systems Analyst IIClarkelg@upmc.edu
Natalie ClouseNurse Practitioner – Gen/Surg ID Serviceclousen2@upmc.edu
Stephanie CordisOP Nurse Coordinator Ikeefers@upmc.edu
Lindsay CoughenourOP Nurse Coordinator IIclousel@upmc.edu
Linda DavisPeer Advocatedavisob@upmc.edu
Linda DespinesImprovement Specialistdespinesla@upmc.edu
Ruth DivisLicensed Practical Nurse, OPdivisra2@upmc.edu
Marianne DriscollAdministrative Assistant, Intermediatedriscollm3@upmc.edu
Stacey EdickPhysician Assistant and Clinical Research Lead, HIV/AIDS edicksm@upmc.edu
Anne EhrenbergerMedical Records Abstractorehrenbergeram@upmc.edu
Barbara EsgalhadoPsychologist IIesgalhadob@upmc.edu
Kevin FaaborgDatabase Managerfaaborgk@upmc.edu
Nathaniel FeuersteinAdministrative Assistant - Intermediatefeuersteinn@upmc.edu
Lisa FrazierPharmacy Ops Specialist, Assoc. frazlm@upmc.edu
James GavelSenior Data Manager, HIV/AIDS Clinical Researchgaveljj@upmc.edu
Tom GlowaClinical Pharmacistglowatw@upmc.edu
Rason HarrisMedical Assistant IIharrisr11@upmc.edu
Emily HelmsClinical Research Coordinator, HIV/AIDS Researchhelmse@upmc.edu
Cornelius HolmesOperations Coordinatorholmesc3@upmc.edu
Kailey HughesClinical Research Coordinator, Transplant Infectious Diseaseshugheskl4@upmc.edu
Elizabeth HumphriesSocial Worker - MSWhumphriesed@upmc.edu
Ella KaplanSocial Worker - MSWkaplane3@upmc.edu
Sherri KarasRecruiter and Community Educator, HIV/AIDS Clinical Researchschesx@upmc.edu
Lynnette KlecknerQuality Assurance Manager, HIV/AIDS Clinical Researchlyk10@pitt.edu
Joshua KohlClinical Nurse Research Manager, Transplant Infectious Diseasejok95@pitt.edu
Denzelle LarkinPeer Advocatelarkind2@upmc.edu
Wendy LiangClinical Research Nurse Coordinator, Transplant Infectious Diseasesliangw3@upmc.edu
Tasha LivingstonPatient Services Reptasha.livingston@upmc.edu
Stephanie LordBilling Analystlordsl@upmc.edu
Rachel Marini, PharmDAMP Pharmacistmarinirv2@upmc.edu
Becky McDermottProject Analystmcdermottbl2@upmc.edu
Lauren McKibbenClinical Pharmacistmckibbenlb@upmc.edu
Jessica Merlin, MD, PhD, MBAPain and palliative caremerlinjs@upmc.edu
Carol MitchellClinical Research Nurse Coordinator, HIV/AIDS Researchmitchellcl@upmc.edu
Cathy NaccarelliRegulatory Affairs Coordinator, HIV/AIDS Clinical Researchcah91@pitt.edu
Jamie NemethClinical Research Assistant, HIV/AIDS Clinical Researchidelucaj@upmc.edu
Bich-Van NguyenPatient Services Representative nguyenb2@upmc.edu
Jessica PalumboPharmacy Program Coordinatorpalumbojl@upmc.edu
Christy PappalardoData Coordinator, HIV/AIDS Clinical Researchadp38@pitt.edu
Patty PetersRegulatory Affairs Specialistpep1@pitt.edu
Ashley PusateriLicensed Practical Nurse, OPpusaterian@upmc.edu
Evelyn RichardsBusiness Analystrichardsem2@upmc.edu
Katie RohrerOP Nurse Coordinator IIshreckengostka2@upmc.edu
Mary RozgonyiLicensed Practical Nurse, OProzgonyimc@upmc.edu
Amanda SaylorClinical Research Assistant, HIV/AIDS Clinical Researchzehmischaj@upmc.edu
Penny SchwartzPhysician Assistant – Drs. Karin Byers & Katie Sheridanschwartzpl2@upmc.edu
Annie Snelson-SmithOP Nurse Coordinator Isnelsonsmitham@upmc.edu
Jennifer SullivanoClinical Nurse Coordinator, HIV/AIDS Researchjls443@pitt.edu
Renee WeinmenHIV/AIDS Research Program Managerweinmandr@upmc.edu
Molly WestbrookDietitian IIwestbrookmm@upmc.edu
Lacey WhiteData Coordinator, HIV/AIDS Clinical Researchlsw16@pitt.edu
Harold Wiesenfield, MDOB/GYN & Reproductive Sciences hwiesenfeld@magee.edu
Brett WildfeuerClinical Research Coordinator Infectious Diseasesbnw6@pitt.edu
Joshua WingfieldNurse Practitioner – Gen/Surg ID Service wingfieldjm2@upmc.edu
Denean WrightLicensed Practical Nurse, OPwrightdm6@upmc.edu
Shyelle YoungMedical Assistant I youngs16@upmc.edu
Division of Infectious Diseases
Academic Administrative Office

818 Scaife Hall
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
412-383-7963

Center for Care of Infectious Diseases

Falk Medical Building
3601 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Patient Appointments: 412-647-7228