Administrative Staff

Lisa Book

Executive Administrator
Email: bookl@upmc.edu
Phone:  412-648-6673
Fax:  412-692-4825

Zachary Lenhart

Division Administrator,
Ambulatory Care

Email: lenhartz@upmc.edu
Phone:  412-692-2462
Fax: 412-692-4825

Wendy Romeo

Division Administrator,
Hospital Medicine

Email: romeowm@upmc.edu
Phone:  412-692-4823
Fax:  412-692-4825

Kathy Nosko

Senior Administrative Manager
Email: noskoka@upmc.edu
Phone:  412-692-4821
Fax:  412-692-4825

Dana Fiumara

Administrative Assistant
Email: fiumaradm@upmc.edu
Phone:  412-692-4889
Fax:  412-692-4825

Megan Miller

Administrative Director, ICRE
Email: messt82@pitt.edu
Phone:  412-692-2018

Patrick Reitz

Central Administrator, CHRC
Email: Patrick.Reitz@pitt.edu
Phone:  412-692-4858

Mary Walsh

Administrative Officer, CHERP
Email: Mary.Walsh3@va.gov

Mary Margaret Populo, MEd

Administrative Director,
Office of Education

Email: populomm@upmc.edu
Phone:  412-692-4847

Joyce Holl

Global Health Residency Coordinator
Email: hollj@upmc.edu
Phone:  412-692-4840

Jody Stockdill

Administrative Assistant
Email: jody.stockdill@pitt.edu
Phone:  412-623-2033

Adam Kramer

Project Coordinator
Email: kramera2@upmc.edu
Phone:  412-232-5918

Crystal Lisowski

Administrative Coordinator
Email: knorrcl@upmc.edu
Phone:  412-647-2523

Marissa Consolmagno

Administrative Manager,
Palliative Care

Email: consolmagnomm2@upmc.edu
Phone:  412-692-4834

Dang Tran

Senior Accountant
Email: trand2@upmc.edu
Phone:  412-864-2575

Tripti Joshi

Accountant
Email: joshit@upmc.edu
Phone:  412-692-4891

Susan Rankin

Senior Medical Auditor
Email:
Phone:  412-864-2525

Contact Us

Division of General Internal Medicine Academic Offices

UPMC Montefiore Hospital
Suite W933
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
412-692-4821

Patient/clinical inquires

412-692-4888

Administrative office

412-692-4889