Division of

Cardiology

Administrative Staff

Sarah Calhoun

Finance

calhounsm@upmc.edu | 412-624-2432

Erin Dennison

Academic Administrator

bolandee@upmc.edu | 412-383-7054

Katie Hainaut

Finance

hainautk@upmc.edu | 412-648-9297

Jodi Masse

Administrative Assistant

massejl@upmc.edu | 412-648-9099

Andy Stephany

Associate Administrator, Cardiology and VMI

ars70@pitt.edu | 412-648-9229

Administrative/
Academic Office:

412-647-3429

Patient/Clinical Inquiries:
1-855-876-2484

VMI Administrative Staff

Vascular Medicine Institute office: 412-383-5853 or 412-648-9031

Erica Carson

Administrative Assistant

carsonec@upmc.edu | 412-624-3239
ecc50@pitt.edu

Cindy Hatfield

Administrative Assistant

hatfieldca2@upmc.edu | 412-648-9222

Diane Margaria

Assistant to Drs. al Ghouleh, Chan, Dutta, Gomez, St. Hilaire

margariad@upmc.edu | 412-383-6030

Anna Marie Rompala

Assistant to Dr. Becker

rompalaam@upmc.edu | 412-648-2358

Wade Nixon

VMI Operations Manager

nixonw@upmc.edu | 412-624-3063

Kristen Bagwell

Website Administrator – VMI, Cardiology

kmb168@pitt.edu | 412-383-4516

HVI Administrative Staff

Amanda Bisesi

Assistant to Drs. Aryan, Anderson, Berlacher, Mathier, Mulukutla

bisesia@upmc.edu | 412-647-7718

Bonnie Burgman

Assistant to Drs. Barrington, Brode, Kancharla, Magnani, Saba, Wang

burgmanbl@upmc.edu | 412-647-2762

Nancy Condron

Assistant to Dr. Levenson

condronnj@upmc.edu | 412-621-1500

Rebecca Conley

Assistant to Drs. Soman and Follansbee

conleyr@upmc.edu | 412-647-3435

Yolanda Duncan

Assistant to Drs. Bazaz, Bohnsale, Estes, Jain, Muldoon, Voigt

duncanye2@upmc.edu | 412-647-6272

Tina Furlano

Assistant to Drs. Hickey, Holtz, McNamara, Olafiranye, Palmer, Simon, Zhang

furlanot@upmc.edu | 412-802-3131

Juanita Godfrey

Assistant to Drs. Katz, Kliner, Nguyen, Schmidhofer

godfreyjl@upmc.edu | 412-864-2545

Beth Leslie

Assistant to Dr. Marroquin

leslieba@upmc.edu | 412-864-1436

Dana McHenry

Assistant to Drs. Elliott, J Lee, Ramani

mchenryd2@upmc.edu | 412-647-3860

Shelly Ossman

Assistant to Drs. Johnson and Wong

ossmanmr@upmc.edu | 412-648-6598

Lisa Pilewski

Assistant to Dr. Steven Reis

lap52@pitt.edu | 412-648-9516

Jennifer Sadecky

Assistant to Drs. Fowler, A Lee, Schindler, Smith, Toma

sadeckyj@upmc.edu | 412-647-0211

Courtney Sandrue

Assistant to Drs. Kim, Pacella, Schelbert, Villanueva

sandruec@upmc.edu | 412-647-5840

Division of Cardiology Academic Offices

Scaife Hall, 5th Floor
3550 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
412-647-3429 | email

Heart and Vascular Institute (HVI)

For Patients: 1-855-UPMC-HVI  (876-2484)
HeartAndVascular@upmc.edu  |  website

For Physicians: 1-866-884-8579  |  412-692-2400
MedCall: 412-647-7000  |  1-800-544-2500