We are proud to have four fellows and one postdoctoral scholar chosen as part of the American Diabetes Association’s 7th Annual Focus on Fellows program! Attendees will take part in virtual sessions and workshops over the coming months. Congratulations to all!

  • Margaret Zupa, MD (Clinical and T32 Fellow)
  • Lia Edmunds, PhD (Postdoctoral Scholar)
  • Vrushali Shah, MD (Clinical Fellow)
  • Anju Paul, MD (Clinical Fellow)
  • Hammam Alquadan, MD (Clinical Fellow)